Daily Program

Tuesday, 18 January 2022

On Tuesday morning at Government House, Her Excellency the Governor received, individually, Mr Lee Odenwalder MP, Member for Elizabeth; Mr Blair Boyer MP; Member for Wright; The Honourable Corey Wingard MP, Member for Gibson; The Honourable Dan van Holst Pellekaan MP, Member for Stuart; and Dr Susan Close MP, Member for Port Adelaide.

In the afternoon the Governor received The Honourable Julia Gillard AC, followed by a luncheon; and also received, individually, The Honourable Irene Pnevmatikos MLC; The Honourable Stephen Wade MLC; The Honourable David Speirs MP, Member for Black; and The Honourable Rachel Sanderson MP, Member for Adelaide.

Coming events