Daily Program

Monday, 13 February 2023

On Monday afternoon at Government House, Her Excellency the Governor received the following members of the Australia China Business Council: Mr David Olsson, National President and Chairman; Mr Sean Keenihan, National Vice President; Mr James Clarke, National Director; Ms Jenny Chen, President ACT; and Mr Anthony Coles, Vice‑President SA.

In the evening at Government House, the Governor and Mr Bunten, hosted a reception for the Ruby Celebration of the Accompanists’ Guild of South Australia.

Coming events