Daily Program

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

On Wednesday morning at Government House, Her Excellency the Governor received Ms Isobel Marshall, 2021 Young Australian of the Year and Co-Founder and Non-Executive Director, TABOO Period Products; Ms Kaz Eaton, Commodore, Royal South Australian Yacht Squadron; and Ms Caroline Rhodes, Board Member, South Australian Cricket Association, followed by a breakfast.

In the afternoon the Governor, as patron of South Australian Women's Memorial Playing Fields Trust, received Mrs Helen Fischer, President, and Mrs April Williams, Vice-President.

Later in the afternoon, Mr Bunten, as patron of The Ethnic Schools Association of South Australia, received Mr Binh Nguyen, President, and Mr Darryl Buchanan, Executive Officer.

Coming events