Daily Program

Tuesday, 22 February 2022

On Tuesday morning at Government House, Her Excellency the Governor received Ms Carolyn Hewson AO.

Afterwards the Governor and Mr Bunten received Ms Kerry Sanders, President, and Mr Tim Ryan, Chief Executive Officer, Multiple Sclerosis Society of South Australia and Northern Territory.

Later the Governor received Professor Hugh White AO, Emeritus Professor of Strategic Studies, Australian National University.

Coming events